PAX Rock Against MS
Mar
30

For concert tickets (Downtown LA, CA) visit Rock Against MS

LANFest will host online celebrities playing your favorite games with rock stars! 

Join us on twitch.tv/lanfest as we stream this event and the concert live. 

LAN Tickets (Downtown LA, CA): https://www.32auctions.com/hermankarl

Schedule:  Streaming begins at 3:00pm PT (6:00p ET, 10:00p GMT)

           Orange Carpet at 7:00pm

           Concert 8:00-11:00pm

Donations will support building THE ROCK HOUSE which will provide free programs of those whose lives have been affected by MS. 

DONATE VIA LANFEST NOW!

Connect With LANFest

Platinum Sponsors

Intel Corportation

 

Gold Sponsors

 

Silver Sponsors